現成廠房租賃

現成廠房租賃
WHA偉華工業區的廠房出租提供從500m2 至 9,900m2規格,以滿足不同產業類型的需要,確保生產活動能在最短期內與最低費用投入運行。出租廠房採用獨立式和聯排式設計。出租廠房的多樣規格與設計使客戶能夠迅速投入生成、節約時間。此外,廠房出租還給客戶提供靈活的投資方案,滿足後期擴大工廠或增加工業用地的需求。
  • 聯合式現成廠房

    聯合式現成廠房

    面積500至2,500平方米,聯合式現成廠房由彼此相連接的一排現成廠房組成。辦公區在二層夾層內,可俯視全部生產區,監控全部生產活動。
  • 獨立式現成廠房

    獨立式現成廠房

    面積2,500至6,000平方米,獨立式廠房是一棟單獨的建築,全部由高質量材料打造而成。辦公區在二層夾層內,可俯視全部生產區,監控全部生產活動。
  • 定制式廠房

    定制式廠房

    WHA偉華定制式廠房,面積7,000-10,000平方米,可根據客戶的具體需求進行設計建造。

Ready Built Factory for Rent

Ready Built Factory for Rent
Sized from 500 sq.m. to 9,900 sq.m., the Ready Built Factory for Rent offers manufactures various alternatives to fit their requirements with a quick entry and lower initial cost. The Ready Built Factories are well designed in 3 type; Detached, Attached and Built-to-Suit. There are with various sizes and layout of factory for rent to accommodate easy-to-start up at lower initial cost of investment.

In addition, Ready Built Factory also offers flexibility for investment solutions as a growth path to larger buildings or to developed land as business expands.
  • Attached

    Attached

    Covering the area of 500 to 2,500 sq.m., Attached factories are a row of factories sharing the wall to the next-door neighbors. The office is located on the mezzanine floor allowing one to monitor the production activities from the top.
  • Detached

    Detached

    Ranging from 2,500 - 6,000 sq.m., Detached factories are stand alone buildings and are designed and built from top to bottom with high quality materials. The office is located on the mezzanine floor allowing one to monitor the production activities from the top.
  • Built to Order

    Built to Order

    WHA constructs Built-to-Suit Factory with size of over 7,000-10,000 sq.m. By working closely with our customer, we design the building to meet the production layout and requirements.