c13.html

Our Management

Board of Management

 

 

Ms. Jareeporn  Jarukornsakul

Chairman of BOM

 

Mr. David R.Nardone

Member of BOM

 

Mr. Vivat Jiratikarnsakul

Member of BOM

 
 

Mr. Jakrit Chaisanit

Member of BOM

 

Mr. Krailuck Asawachatroj

Member of BOM

 

Mr. Narong Kritchanchai

Member of BOM

 
 

Mr. Arttavit Chalermsaphayakorn

Member of BOM

 

Mr. Nguyen Anh Dung

Member of BOM

 

Mr. Somsak Boonchoyruengchai

Member of BOM

 

 

Management and Employees of WHA Industrial Zone Nghe An JSC

 

 

Mr. Nguyen Huu Duc

General Director

duc.nguyen@whavietnam.com

 

Mrs. Nguyen Thi Bich Lien

Chief Accountant

lien.bich.nguyen@whavietnam.com

 

Mr. Pratuang Glaiglangdon

Senior Manager, General Administration 

pratuang.glaiglangdon@whavietnam.com

 
 

Mr. Kampol  Noramat

Manager IZ Ops / Construction Management

Kampoln@whavietnam.com

 

Ms. Hoang Thi Huyen

Manager Procurement & Administration

huyen.thi.hoang@whavietnam.com

 

Mr. Vo Nhat Quan

Engineer

quan.nhat.vo@whavietnam.com

 
Management and Employees of WHA Industrial Management Services Vietnam Company Limited

 

 

Mr. Bordin Harnvanich

Director Project Development 

bordinh@wha-industrialestate.com

 

Mr. Chettha Viriyasombut

Manager Project Development

chetthav@wha-industrialestate.com

 

Ms. Nguyen Thi Ngoc

Manager Customer Development

ngoc.thi.nguyen@whavietnam.com