Our Management

Board of Management

  • Ms. Jareeporn Jarukornsakul

    Ms. Jareeporn Jarukornsakul

    Chairman of BOM

  • Mr. David R.Nardone

    Mr. David R.Nardone

    Member of BOM

  • Mr. Vivat Jiratikarnsakul

    Mr. Vivat Jiratikarnsakul

    Member of BOM

  • Mr. Jakrit Chaisanit

    Mr. Jakrit Chaisanit

    Member of BOM

  • Mr. Krailuck Asawachatroj

    Mr. Krailuck Asawachatroj

    Member of BOM

  • Mr. Narong Kritchanchai

    Mr. Narong Kritchanchai

    Member of BOM

  • Mr. Somsak Boonchoyruengchai

    Mr. Somsak Boonchoyruengchai

    Member of BOM

Management of WHA Industrial Zone - Nghe An

  • Mrs. Nguyen Thi Bich Lien

    Mrs. Nguyen Thi Bich Lien

    General Director 

  • Mr. Bordin Harnvanich

    Mr. Bordin Harnvanich

    Director Project Development